Mr. Pushpa Raman Wagle appointed as new member secretary for CTEVT

Government of Nepal has appointed Mr. Pushpa Raman Wagle as new member secretary with tenure of four years. Mr Wagle has been servering CTEVT on the position of Director of Polytechnic Division, CTEVT and been selected amognst seven applicants for the position.