CTEVT 26th Anniversary Marked

12 Falgun 2070, with a new slogan Skilling Nepal for Peoples Prosperity CTEVT has marked its 26th anniversary. CTEVT celebrated its annual day with a program on its premises. Dr. Gopal Khanal chaired program and Secretary of Ministry of Education, Mr. Narayan Gopal Malego  was invited as chief guest. Official inauguration of program was conducted by lighting a lamp by Mr. Malego which was followed with speech by Member Secretary of CTEVT, Dr. Ram Hari Lamichhane on past/present situation of CTEVT along with future plans. Former Kathmandu University Vice Chancellor, Prof Dr. Suresh Raj Sharma who is founder ED of CTEVT presented his past experience during its infantry stages. Program was followed by awarding best dedicated staffs, best TEVT program running institutes and ex-executives of CTEVT.

 List of Staff receiving Excellence Award

                Name                                                                                                    Type of Award

1.       Mr. Purna B. Tamang, Sr. Civil Instructor, LTS                       Most Excellent

2.       Mr. Chandra Bhakta Nakarmi, Director Curriculum            Excellent

3.       Mr. Dipendra Dhakal, Account Assistant, DTS                      Excellent

4.       Ms. Usha Nepali Chettri, Admin Officer, CTEVT                  Excellent

List of Staff receiving Award for successfully completing their responsibilities

1.       Mr. Salik Ram Dhakal, Admin Head, TITI

2.       Mr. Rohit Dahal, Supervision Officer, CTEVT

3.       Mr. Chabi Raman Subedi, Admin Officer, SoHS

4.       Ms. Seema Kumari Shrestha, Admin Officer, TITI

5.       Mr. Uday Prasad Kafle, Sr. Sanitary Instructor, BSET

6.       Mr. Min Bahadur Basnet, Admin Officer, JTS

7.       Mr. Pawan Tharu, Officer Helper, BTS

BEST TVET (Diploma) Program running Institute

1.       Eastern Regional – Madan Bhandari Memorial Institute, Urlabari

2.       Central Regional – Om Health Campus, Chabahil

3.       Western Regional – Palpa Technical Institute, Tansen

4.       Mid-Western Regional – Rastriya Prabidhik Shikshyalaya, Birendranagar

5.       Far-Western Regional – Kailali Polytecnic Insitute, Kailali

BEST TVET (TSLC) Program running Institute

1.       Eastern Regional – AMDA Institute of Health Science, Damak

2.       Central Regional – B and B Medical Institute, Gwarko

3.       Western Regional – Fishtail Nursing Campus, Pokhara

4.       Mid-Western Regional – Mid Western Technical Institute, Nepalgunj

5.       Far-Western Regional – Farwest Technical College, Dhangadi

Best Institute National Level

1.       Health – Nepal Army Health Science Academy, College of Nursing

2.       Engineering – Khwopa Polytechnic Institute, Bhaktapur

3.       Agriculture – Nepal Polytechnic Institute, Bojad

List of CTEVT Ex-Executives receiving Letter of Appreciation

1.       Prof. Dr. Suresh Raj  Sharma, Executive Director

2.       Dr. Madhav Prasad Mainali, Executive Director

3.       Prof. Dr. Saroj Devkota, Member Secretary

4.       Mr. Jivan Raj Adhikari, Member Secretary

5.       Mr. Govinda Gajurel, Member Secretary

6.       Dr. Agni Prasad Kafle, Member Secretary

7.       Mr. Ramswarup Sinha, Administrative Chief

8.       Mr. Nir Bahadur Jirel, Member Secretary

9.       Mr. Kamal Ahamad, Member Secretary

Dr. Jay Bahadur Tandon, Member Secretary